Skip to content

December Schedule!

We are an outdoor park so if there is bad weather, please be sure to call (719-684-9432) or check our Facebook page this week for the most up to date information.

Some Other Holiday Tips

  1. Come early for parking -- we can run out over the holidays and nice weather weekends!
  2. See Santa first! He is very busy this time of year.
  3. If you want to avoid waiting for food in our restaurants you can always bring your own and picnic in the park, or send someone in your group to place your order while kids are still riding rides.
  4. If the weather looks bad, check our Facebook page for any important information about weather delays of closed days.

We're looking forward to spending time with you before Christmas! Hope these tips help you on your visit!

Merry Christmas!

The last admission is sold at 3pm on Christmas eve!

Mon, Dec. 16 10:00 – 5:00
Tue, Dec. 17 Closed
Wed, Dec. 18 Closed
Thur, Dec. 19 10:00 – 5:00
Fri, Dec. 20 10:00 – 5:00
Sat, Dec. 21 10:00 – 5:00
Sun, Dec. 22 10:00 – 5:00
Mon, Dec. 23 10:00 – 5:00
Tue, Dec 24 10:00 – 4:00
Christmas Day Closed
Thur, Dec. 26 Closed

All dates are weather permitting.

Important Notice

Keep in mind our schedule is weather dependent so make sure to call, (719) 684-9432. If we have bad weather we will post on Facebook by 8:30am.

Scroll To Top